Penn Yan Header
penn yan village
Penn Yan Village Office
111 Elm St, PO Box 426
Penn Yan, NY 14527

(315) 536-3015
Penn Yan Gold
 
 
Penn Yan DkBlue


Penn Yan Village Operations


Operations


Penn Yan Cycles
Photograph by Jack Kidd
Copyright 2003
Yates County Chamber of Commerce


Village Office


PO Box 426
111 Elm Street
Penn Yan, NY, 14527

Phone 315.536.3015
Fax     315.536.4685
 
Mary Ann Martin


Robin Morse


Deputy Clerk
mamartin@villageofpennyan.com


Deputy Clerk
rmorse@villageofpennyan.com




Village Treasurer
Gary Meeks
Clerk/Treasurer
gmeeks@villageofpennyan.com



Building Custodian
315-536-3015
Bill Knauss
 



Cemetery
426 Court Street
Penn Yan, NY

315-536-3221
Lynn Axtell
Supervisor
laxtell@villageofpennyan.com
 



Code Enforcement
315-536-6397
Bruce Lyon


Margarita Morehouse
Bldg. Inspector /
Zoning &Code Enforcement Officer
blyon@villageofpennyan.com

Senior Typist
mmorehouse@villageofpennyan.com



Health
315-536-3308
Eleanor DeWitt, M.D.
Health Officer



Historian
315-536-5147
Frances Dumas
 



Planning / Historic / Zoning Board of Appeals
315-536-3015
Lynn Duryea
lduryea@villageofpennyan.com



Recreation
 
315-531-1567
 
Dan Doyle
Recreation Director
ddoyle@villageofpennyan.com



Street Department
315-536-3015
Donald Rapalee
Erik Decker
Jeff Bergstresser
Jamie Sisson
Daniel Scutt
Joshua Smith
Working Supervisor
MEO (L)
MEO (L)
MEO (L)
MEO (L)
MEO (L)



Village Attorney
Edward J. Brockman
315-536-0352
Edward J. Brockman



Village Justice
ph. 315-536-7243
fax 315-279-6549
dhibbard@villageofpennyan.com
 
Danny Hibbard
David Grace
Sharon Nichols
Marianne Griffin
Justice
Acting Justice
Court Clerk
part-time Court Clerk




Penn Yan Footer
Copyright © 2010 by Village of Penn Yan - All rights reserved.
DSD Web Works

Web Hosting with Finger Lakes Web Hosting